Select Page

The inspector sent out was very kind, informative and knowledgeable.



Thank you for the very detailed inspection done on this property. We are very satisfied with the inspection and thorough report given for me to review within a day. The inspector sent out was very kind, informative and knowledgeable. Again thank you for your services and will refer you to my friends.


Amber Fontenot

Home Inspection
5.0
2019-12-19T06:33:01+00:00
Amber Fontenot

Thank you for the very detailed inspection done on this property. We are very satisfied with the inspection and thorough report given for me to review within a day. The inspector sent out was very kind, informative and knowledgeable. Again thank you for your services and will refer you to my friends.

His attention to detail spotted a safety concern that could have potentially been a hazard to our health!

Jeremy did a wonderful job with our home inspection. He was a very thorough and professional inspector. We met with him after he was finished with the inspection and he took his time walking us through the house, explaining EVERYTHING! He assured us that there was no such thing as a stupid question, which was very comforting to hear as a first time home buyer. Not only was he personable, but his attention to detail spotted a safety concern that could have potentially been a hazard to our health!
We would definitely recommend Perfection Inspection.
Thanks!

Noor Deeb

Home Inspection
5.0
2019-12-19T06:39:43+00:00

Noor Deeb

Jeremy did a wonderful job with our home inspection. He was a very thorough and professional inspector. We met with him after he was finished with the inspection and he took his time walking us through the house, explaining EVERYTHING! He assured us that there was no such thing as a stupid question, which was very comforting to hear as a first time home buyer. Not only was he personable, but his attention to detail spotted a safety concern that could have potentially been a hazard to our health! We would definitely recommend Perfection Inspection. Thanks!

Perfection Inspection does it right every time



Thank you guys for always doing my inspections in a timely manner and as usual, the service I receive is second to none. I usually receive my reports on the same day and they are very detailed. I have confidence when you inspect houses I am buying they have been thoroughly gone thru and I am made aware of every little thing that could be a potential problem. Perfection Inspection does it right every time and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their service.


Tommy Miller
Home Inspection
5.0
2019-12-19T06:26:52+00:00
Tommy Miller
Perfection Inspection does it right every time and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their service.

The Inspector was very nice, and he did show us his concerns in a professional manner.

I would just like to thank you for the hard work that you put in to ensure that my potential place of residence was checked thoroughly. The Inspector was very nice, and he did show us his concerns in a professional manner. He was also able to answer questions that were posed to him and was very knowledgeable about codes and any other important aspects of checking out the home. The individuals that spoke to me on the phone were also very polite and the service was prompt. I can say that my husband and I are very happy that we picked Perfection Inspection to look at the house that we desire to purchase. Thank you all very much for your services!

Carolyn Gilbert

Home Inspection
5.0
2019-12-19T06:34:04+00:00
Carolyn Gilbert

I would just like to thank you for the hard work that you put in to ensure that my potential place of residence was checked thoroughly. The Inspector was very nice, and he did show us his concerns in a professional manner. He was also able to answer questions that were posed to him and was very knowledgeable about codes and any other important aspects of checking out the home. The individuals that spoke to me on the phone were also very polite and the service was prompt. I can say that my husband and I are very happy that we picked Perfection Inspection to look at the house that we desire to purchase. Thank you all very much for your services!

Very Impressed! Would definitely recommend Perfection Inspection!

Mr. Jamie Schiro was the inspector at the home we are purchasing. This was a very pleasing and educational experience. Mr Schiro is very knowledgeable about all phases of construction practices. I knew very little about sprayed in foam construction but Jamie took the time to take me up into the attic and explain the whole concept and explain about venting in a home of this type. Also, he explained the most efficient operation of a heat pump. I have been very impressed with your company because of the detailed inspection. I would definitely recommend Perfection Inspection to anyone needing this service.

Jim & Roni Long
Home Inspection
5.0
2019-12-19T06:29:26+00:00
Jim & Roni Long
I would definitely recommend Perfection Inspection to anyone needing this service.

Thank you so much!

As a first time home buyer, I didn't know what to expect. Shawn was very friendly and was a pleasure to work with during the walkthrough. He encouraged questions and was very thorough in answering them. He explained everything in detail and made suggestions throughout. I will definitely be using Perfection Inspection for future needs and recommending to friends and family. Thank you so much!

Lacy

Home Inspection
5.0
2019-12-19T06:28:19+00:00

Lacy

I will definitely be using Perfection Inspection for future needs and recommending to friends and family.

My fiancé and I would both highly recommend Perfection Inspection

My fiancé and I would both highly recommend Perfection Inspection to any potential home buyer. Tom was great in lining up the inspection and also communicating with us the things that we could expect. Jaime did a great job on the actual inspection, and we received our report and explanations in a manner that was easy for both of us to understand. Again, we would highly recommend PI for any inspection oriented needs.

Thanks again for everything.

Sincerely,

Randy Nichols

Randy Nichols

Home Inspection
5.0
2019-12-19T06:30:47+00:00

Randy Nichols

My fiancé and I would both highly recommend Perfection Inspection to any potential home buyer.

My wife and I were very pleased with his inspection.

Jamie is very professional and thorough. He explained every detail of his inspection and showed me how things work in the house and gave suggestions on how to fix things that may accrue. My wife and I were very pleased with his inspection.

Phil Thibodeaux

Home Inspection
5.0
2019-12-19T06:34:46+00:00

Phil Thibodeaux

Jamie is very professional and thorough. He explained every detail of his inspection and showed me how things work in the house and gave suggestions on how to fix things that may accrue. My wife and I were very pleased with his inspection.

Turnaround time for Inspection report was less than 12 hours!

The inspection was great! Jeremy was very professional and provided first time home buyers with lots of helpful information regarding the general maintenance of the home. Turnaround time for the Inspection report was less than 12 hours!

Thanks so much,

Carol

Home Inspection
5.0
2019-12-19T06:32:13+00:00

Carol

The inspection was great! Jeremy was very professional and provided first time home buyers with lots of helpful information regarding the general maintenance of the home
5
9

Get Started WIth Your Inspection

Getting started is easy just call us today!